Dedicated experts with a proven record of success.


Our Team

COMPASSIONATE, CARING, NURTURING, AND LOVING! These are some of the many qualities of our devoted teachers.  We are always willing to go the extra mile.


Gladys Bailey

Marjorie Beavers

Mariah Boyd

Brittany Campbell

Lisa Idlet

Laura Jones

Elizabeth Norman

Lenisha Norment

Elesha Phillips

Kayla Purnell

Beth Rushing

Kayla Smith

Sandra Stout

Saavedra Watkins-Scott





Annie Carney,  Director

Wendy Roberts, Assistant Director

Harriet Greenwood, Assistant


Senior Leadership

Leading with the power of the Word. These individuals provide organizational and financial insight over our programs, both at the Preschool and within the Church.


Shawn Weiser

Jeff Miller
Vice President 

Lesley Lynd

David Borchardt


Preschool Board of Directors

Experienced leaders serving in a variety of ways. These individuals help keep our ministry alive through their actions and volunteer service. 


Pam Taylor, Preschool Director

Lorna Miller

Carmen Weiser

Darren Nathan

Whitney Freeman